Ground Handling Russia & CIS 2017

Event Information

Now in its 8th year, GROUND HANDLING RUSSIA & CIS will take place on September 26-27, 2017 at Renaissance Moscow Monarch Centre and will gather over 200 airport industry professionals from across Russia and beyond.

Ground Handling Russia & CIS has gained global recognition for providing ultimate advantages and first-class expertise for airports, airlines, GSE suppliers and service providers with its deep insight into ground handling market and industry trends in the region.

The conference agenda will reflect key trends and drivers for the extensive airport industry modernization in the region. International and domestic traffic growth is now followed by government and private investments into airport infrastructure and GSE fleets.

Key issues include

  • Airports and Airlines: Interaction in Ground Handling
  • Ground Handling Management and Technology
  • Improving Passenger Services: Key Trends and Solutions
  • Information Technologies in Russian Airports: Current Situation and Perspectives
  • Passenger Handling Operations during International Public Events
  • Aircraft De-Icing Technologies

The event is produced by ATO Events in partnership with the Russian Air Transport Operators Association.

Find out more on www.events.ato.ru or call us +7 (495) 651-94-35.

Ground Handling Russia & CIS is produced by ATO Events

Organizing committee:

+7 495 651-94-35

events@ato.ru

www.events.ato.ru

Head of Project

Lyubov Gorshkova

E-mail: l.gorshkova@atoevents.ru

Phone: +7 (964) 500 92 18) 626-5329 ext. 120

Delegates Relations and Participation in exhibition Manager

Daria Trifonova

E-mail: d.trifonova@atoevents.ru

Phone: +7 (962) 945-3832

Participation in exhibition

Alina Alekseeva

E-mail: a.alekseeva@atoevents.ru

Phone: +7 (495) 626-5329 ext. 112

Participation in exhibition

Anna Chernikova

E-mail: a.chernikova@atoevents.ru

Phone: +7 (967) 241-9156

Project Coordinator

Irina Osipova

E-mail: i.osipova@atoevents.ru

Phone: + 7(903) 263-0281

Airlines Relations, Deputy Director for Delegates Relations

Natalia Zhidkova

E-mail: n.zhidkova@atoevents.ru

Phone: +7 (967) 198-3885

Events News

View More

Contact

ATO Events
P. O. Box 450
Moscow
Russia
119048
  • +7 (495) 651-9435

Social