Airport of the Future 2019

Event Information

The 10th annual Ground Handling Russia&CIS conference promises to unravel the complexities and point the way to the airport of the future.

The event has become a reliable platform for sharing experiences in airport operations and improving the efficiency of passenger and aircraft services by introducing the latest technologies.

This year, digital transformation promises to open up new opportunities not only for basic information, but also for technological and commercial interaction between airports, so that they can use a single, coordinated chain of costs and events for passenger services that will benefit all key participants in the process: the airport, the airline, and the passengers.

Nevertheless, the introduction of new technologies and the creation of new business models is a complex process that requires active and constructive interaction between all interested parties.

KEY POINTS OF AIRPORT OF THE FUTURE 2019:

  • Current issues overview from industry leaders
  • Organizing meetings with representatives of airports in Russia and the CIS
  • Expo-zone — the exhibition of suppliers of services and equipment for airports
  • Effective networking

Airport of the Future 2019 is produced by ATO Events

Organizing committee:
+7 495 108-51-43
events@ato.ru
www.events.ato.ru

Anastasia Zamotina
Head of Project
E-mail: a.zamotina@atoevents.ru
Phone: +7 (967)198-3892

Daria Gribanova
Speaker relations, conference agenda
E-mail: d.gribanova@atoevents.ru
Phone: +7 (903) 264 0253

Alina Alekseeva
Participation in exhibition
E-mail: a.alekseeva@atoevents.ru
Phone: +7 (903) 561-6519

Valeria Burskaya
Delegates Relations Manage
E-mail: v.burskaya@atoevents.ru
Phone: +7 (495) 108-51-43 (ext.225)

Irina Osipova
Project Coordinator
E-mail: i.osipova@atoevents.ru
Phone: + 7(903) 263-0281

Svetlana Pimenova
Project Coordinator
E-mail: s.pimenova@atoevents.ru
Phone: +7 (903) 263-4614

Contact

ATO Events
P. O. Box 450
Moscow
Russia
119048
  • +7 (495) 651-9435

Social